Author: Lavanya Mani

Coronavirus Update

Dear Parents and Carers,

Due to staff sickness over these last couple of weeks we are sorry to say that your child’s progress report will not be out before the end of term. If your Child’s keyperson has any concerns they will speak with you or if you have any concerns then please speak to the keyperson.

Following the guidelines concerning the coronavirus, if you or your child have a temperature or a new persistent cough then please stay at home for 7 days.

https://www.gov.uk/government/topical-events/coronavirus-covid-19-uk-government-response

Thank you for your understanding and co-operation.

Sarah Merifield
Supervisor

Term Dates

Here are the term dates for 2019-2020:

AUTUMN TERM 2019
First day of term: Monday, 9th September 2019

Half term holiday: Monday, 28th October – Friday, 1st November 2019

Last day of term: Friday, 13th December 2019

Christmas holidays: Monday, 16th December – Friday, 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020
First day of term: Monday, 6th January 2020

Half term holiday: Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February 2020

Last day of term: Friday,27th March  2020

Easter holidays: Monday, 30th March – Friday, 17th April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020
First day of term: Monday, 20th April 2020

May Day holiday: Friday, 8th May 2020( 75th Anniversary of VE Day)

Half term holiday: Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May 2020

Last day of term: Friday, 17th July 2020

 

Click here to download Term_Dates 2019 – 2020

———————————————————————————————————-

Here are the term dates for 2018 – 2019:

AUTUMN TERM 2018
First day of term : Monday, 10th September 2018

Half term holiday : Monday, 22nd October – Friday, 26th October 2018

Last day of term : Friday, 14th December 2018

Christmas holidays: Monday, 17th December – Friday, 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019
First day of term: Monday, 7th January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February 2019

Last day of term : Friday, 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays : Monday, 8th April – Friday, 26th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
First day of term : Monday, 29th April 2019

May Day holiday : Monday, 6th May 2019

Half term holiday : Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May 2019

Last day of term : Friday, 19th July 2019

———————————————————————————————————-