AUTUMN TERM 2020
First day of term: Monday, 7th September 2020

Half term holiday: Monday, 26th October – Friday, 30th October 2020

Last day of term: Friday, 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021
First day of term: Monday, 11th January 2021

Half term holiday: Monday, 15th February – Friday, 19st February 2021

Last day of term: Friday, 26th March  2021

SUMMER TERM 2021
First day of term: Monday, 19th April 2021

May Day holiday: Monday, 3rd May 2021

Half term holiday: Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June 2021

Last day of term: Friday, 16th July 2021

Click here to download Term Dates 2020 – 2021